fbpx
Shop Now
Register Your Token

Loving Yourself Through the Holidays

$99.00

Join us for bi-monthly group discussions {through January 31, 2021} where we chat about our holiday plans, debrief from past events, and learn coping strategies for our most triggering times.

Enrollment closes November 15th.

Scroll down for more information and additional payment options.



Description

Our confidential discussions are loosely structured and will adapt as our needs as a group adjust.

Discussion calls will be 7pm EST (6pm CST, 4pm PST) on:

Monday, November 16, 2020
Monday, November 30. 2020
Monday, December 14, 2020
Monday, December 28, 2020
Monday, January 11, 2021
Monday, January 25, 2021

Use the below PayPal options for a three-month installment plan of $33/month:


Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Loving Yourself Through the Holidays”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *